| Yazan: Metin Y?lmaz | 21 Ağustos 2007, Salı | Sayfayı Yazdır | Tavsiye Et | Paylaş |
| Cuma gününden bu yana muhtelif okuyucularımızdan blog sunucu site www.wordpress.com'un sansürlendiğine dair mesajlar alıyoruz. Örneğin bir tanesi şu şekilde: Konu: Erişim Engellemeleri Gönderen: Murat G Tarih: 20 Ağustos 2007, Pazartesi, 12:34 pm Alıcı: info@turk.internet.com -------------------------------------------------------------------------- Merhabalar, Son günlerde www.wordpress.com ve blog.flickr.com'a erişimler mahkeme kararıyla engellenmiş bulunuyor. Bu tür sansürcü uygulamaların Türkiye'nin Bilgi Toplumu olmak adına attığı adımların önünü kestiğine inanıyorum. Konu ile ilgili haber yapmanız ve tepkilerin sesi olmanız dileklerimle, Saygılarımla, Murat G Tabi konuyu inceledik. Bu 2 siteye ulaşmak istediğiniz zaman Fatih 2.Asliye Mahkemesi tarafından yasakladığı bilgisi alınıyor. Açıklama şu şekilde : Bu siteye erişim mahkeme kararıyla engellenmiştir. T.C. Fatih 2.Asliye Hukuk Mahkemesi 2007/195 Nolu Kararı gereği bu siteye erişim engellenmiştir. Access to this site has been suspended in accordance with decision no: 2007/195 of T.C. Fatih 2.Civil Court of First Instance. Sayfadaki bilgide bir karar numarası olmakla birlikte, açıklama bulunmuyor. Ancak http://tinyurl.com/2jjosq üzerinden wordpress sitesinin bu konuyla ilgili olarak bizzat kurucusu Matthew Mullenweg tarafından yapılan açıklamasına ulaşılabiliyor. Buna göre, sitenin sansürlenmesinin nedeninin, kamuoyunda Adnan Hoca olarak bilinen Adnan Oktar'ın başvurusu olduğunu öğreniyorsunuz. Why We’re Blocked in Turkey: Adnan Oktar There’s been quite a discussion going on in my personal blog about the fact that all of WordPress.com has been blocked by Turkey. Lots of people, including us, are confused and indignant about this wholesale censorship. Last night we received a letter from the person claiming to be responsible for the block, which in the interest of the community I’m going to publish in its entirety here: Dear Sir, We have applied to you to remove the unlawful statements regarding my client Mr. Adnan Oktar (who is the author of the books written under the pen name Harun Yahya) in your blogs. The number of our attempts to inform and warn you regarding these defamation blogs must have been at least twenty, many times through your support page, a couple of times to your legal department and we even sent a regular mail to Mr. Matt Mullenweg. Most of our attempts were unanswered. These defamation blogs contained slanders to some of my client’s friends as well. They also applied Wordpress.com support with their official ID cards and a representative directed them to write to the legal department. So they did but again no response from legal. So we have become obliged to apply to Turkish judicial courts to stop this defamation executed through your services. By the decision of Fatih 2nd Civil Court of First Instance, number 2007/195, access to Wordpress.com has been blocked in Turkey. The organization, which is led by Edip Yuksel, responsible for these defamation blogs in question are currently up for crimes such as “building an organization to commit crime” in Turkey. The sites of Edip Yuksel, www.yahyaharun.com, www.19.org, www.calinmisgenclik.com and also the blog under your site with the user name http://adnanoktar.wordpress.com have been blocked by Turkish judicial courts in Turkey before(by Gaziosmanpasa Civil Court of First Instance, dated 06.04.2007 and decision number 2007/130 D. Is) . We have also sent you the official documents on this judicial decision in one of our applications to you. Since Edip Yuksel and his crime organization could easily start new blogs in your site, they had even launched a campaign in opening defamation blogs regarding my client and had explicitly expressed this organized endeavor in his defamation blogs: “In order to make people hear our voice, let everyone start new blogs from websites such as http://blogcu.com or http://wordpress.com and let them copy the posts on those blogs and paste them to their own. You can start several at once, if possible. Please remember that the name you will give to the blogs, should be related to Adnan Oktar or Harun Yahya in order to find them quickly through Google search. If the names are already taken, you can solve this problem by using characters such as “_” (Adnan_Oktar) or numbers such as AdnanOktar100, Adnan_Oktar_50.” The aim of all of these blogs that he and his organization starts, was to insult my client. All of them were completely full of slanderous statements. There are still some sites left open -not accessible from Turkey, but still accessible abroad - : http://adnanoktar.wordpress.com http://adnanoktarveislam.wordpress.com/ http://fitikado.wordpress.com http://oktarbabuna.wordpress.com http://adnancilar.wordpress.com/ http://adnanoktarveislam.wordpress.com/ http://whoisharunyahya.wordpress.com/ http://adnanoktargercekleri.wordpress.com/ http://quiestharunyahya.wordpress.com/ http://harunyahyaarabic.wordpress.com/ http://safsataciharunyahya.wordpress.com/ http://savsatalaracevap.wordpress.com/ The below are taken but still empty: http://adnanzedeler.wordpress.com/ http://kodadiabi.wordpress.com/ As we have requested before: WE DEMAND YOU TO REMOVE AND PROHIBIT ANY BLOGS IN YOUR SITE THAT CONTAIN MY CLIENT’S NAME ADNAN OKTAR OR HIS PEN NAME HARUN YAHYA OR VARIOUS COMBINATION OF THESE 4 NAMES. Yours sincerely, Attorneys of Mr. Adnan Oktar (Harun Yahya) Atty. Kerim Kalkan / Atty. Ceyhun Gökdoğan (Istanbul Barr register number: 27405) Address: Darulaceze caddesi, Bilal Is Merkezi, A Blok, D:5. Okmeydani Sisli Istanbul Telephone: 90 212 220 31 20 Fax: 90 212 220 74 21 E-mail: rotahukuk@rotahukuk.com ceyhungokdogan@istanbulbarosu.org.tr So there you have it. I’m curious, particularly amoung our Turkish community, what do you think we should do about this? How should we respond? Posted: Sunday, August 19th, 2007 at 10:06 pm Filed under: Censorship. Bu ifadede kısaca, dünyanın 4.büyük blog sunucusu olan ve 1 milyondan fazla blog'a ev sahipliği yapan, Wordpress kurucusu Matt'in "toptan sansür" olayına şaşırdığını öğreniyoruz. Tabi aynı şaşkınlık bizler için de geçerli. Çünkü hem Adnan Hoca'nın ülkemizin adını "sansürcüye" çıkaran bu yaklaşımına ne diyeceğimizi bilemiyoruz*, hem de bu olayı son olarak Ekşi Sözlük'te yaşamış, teknoloji hakkında uzmanlığı olmayan bir hakimin tüm siteyi kapatması ile karşılaşmış ve hakime "acaba sitenin sadece ilgili bölümünü kapatabileceğinizi biliyor musunuz?" diye de sormuş ve bilmediğini öğrenmiştik. Ancak ilgili hakim kısa bir sürede hatasını tamir etmiş ve sitenin tamamı üzerindeki kapatmayı kaldırmıştı. Şimdi başka bir hakimin aynı duruma düşmesi gerçekten şaşırtıcı. İlgili dosyada ve wordpress'e avukatlar tarafından gönderilen belgede görülen durum şu şekilde özetlenebilir : Uzantısı Adnan Oktar isminden türetilen ....wordpress.com şeklindeki ve Adnan Oktar'a hakaret ettiği iddia edilen bir kaç blog için 10.000 YTL'lik manevi tazminat davası açılmış. Oktar kişilik hakları saldırıya uğradığı iddiası ile wordpress.com sitesinin tamamının engellenmesi istenmiş. Ve hakim de yine uzman olmadığı için olsa gerek, sitenin tamamına kapatma vermiş. Konuyla ilgili olarak Adnan Hoca avukatı Kerem Kalkan'dan (yukarıda Matt'e mail gönderen de aynı kişi) bir açıklama ulaştı. Bu açıklamayı yarın yayınlayacağız. Düşüncelerinizi aşağıdaki bölüme ya da Sansüre Hayır bloguna yazabilirsiniz. * Adnan Oktar'ın hareketi nedeniyle ülkemizi "sansürcü" olarak niteleyen yazılardan bir demet :
Matthew Mullenweg ile yapılan röportajı burayı tıklayarak ve wordpress üzerinde de burayı tıklayarak bulabilirsiniz. |
| Yazan: Metin Y?lmaz | 21 Ağustos 2007, Salı | Sayfayı Yazdır | Tavsiye Et | Paylaş |
| Bu Kategorideki Son 10 Yazı |
| Yorumlar |